TM Intro in Milwaukee Transcendental Meditation ® - Learn it in Milwaukee Metro Area

How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Milwaukee Metro Area

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session of the TM course is always in-person, but the following three can be done either in person or at home with our interactive digital content and live video meetings with your TM teacher (availability varies by location).

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

3 spots left

Sun, Jun 26th
- Wed, Jun 29th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, June 26 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, June 27 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, June 28 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Wed, June 29 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sun, Jul 3rd
- Wed, Jul 6th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, July 3 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, July 4 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, July 5 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Wed, July 6 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Sun, Jul 24th
- Wed, Jul 27th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, July 24 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, July 25 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, July 26 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Wed, July 27 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Sun, Jul 31st
- Wed, Aug 3rd

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, July 31 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, August 1 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, August 2 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Wed, August 3 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.