TM Intro in Pensacola, FL Transcendental Meditation ® - Learn it in Pensacola, FL

How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Pensacola, FL

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be either done in person or at home (via interactive digital content* and live video meetings with your teacher). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

6 spots left

Wed, Jan 26th
- Sat, Jan 29th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Wed, Jan 26 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Thu, Jan 27 - 7:30 PM to 8 PM
- Fri, Jan 28 - 7:30 PM to 8 PM
- Sat, Jan 29 - 7:30 PM to 8 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

7 spots left

Sat, Jan 29th
- Tue, Feb 1st

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Jan 29 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sun, Jan 30 - 7:30 PM to 8 PM
- Mon, Jan 31 - 7:30 PM to 8 PM
- Tue, Feb 1 - 7:30 PM to 8 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

8 spots left

Sat, Feb 26th
- Tue, Mar 1st

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Feb 26 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Feb 27 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Mon, Feb 28 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Tue, Mar 1 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

8 spots left

Sat, Mar 19th
- Tue, Mar 22nd

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Mar 19 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Mar 20 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Mon, Mar 21 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Tue, Mar 22 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.