How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Book a TM course

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be done either in-person, or via at-home learning (with our custom app* and online meetings). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

10 spots left

Sat, Oct 2nd
- Tue, Oct 5th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 2 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Oct 3 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM
- Mon, Oct 4 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM
- Tue, Oct 5 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

10 spots left

Mon, Oct 11th
- Thu, Oct 14th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Mon, Oct 11 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Tue, Oct 12 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM
- Wed, Oct 13 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM
- Thu, Oct 14 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

9 spots left

Sat, Oct 16th
- Tue, Oct 19th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 16 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Oct 17 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM
- Mon, Oct 18 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM
- Tue, Oct 19 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

9 spots left

Sat, Oct 23rd
- Tue, Oct 26th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 23 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Oct 24 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM
- Mon, Oct 25 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM
- Tue, Oct 26 - 7 PM to 7:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* Our custom app requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.