Online TM Intro for Bethesda Transcendental Meditation ® - Learn it in Bethesda, MD

How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19 TM for Work

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Bethesda, MD

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be done either in-person, or via at-home learning (with our custom app* and online meetings). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

4 spots left

Sat, Jul 31st
- Tue, Aug 3rd

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, July 31 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, August 1 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Mon, August 2 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Tue, August 3 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sun, Aug 1st
- Wed, Aug 4th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, August 1 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, August 2 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Tue, August 3 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Wed, August 4 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sat, Aug 7th
- Tue, Aug 10th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, August 7 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, August 8 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Mon, August 9 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Tue, August 10 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sat, Aug 14th
- Tue, Aug 17th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, August 14 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, August 15 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Mon, August 16 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Tue, August 17 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sun, Aug 15th
- Wed, Aug 18th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, August 15 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, August 16 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Tue, August 17 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Wed, August 18 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sat, Aug 21st
- Tue, Aug 24th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, August 21 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, August 22 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Mon, August 23 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Tue, August 24 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sat, Aug 28th
- Tue, Aug 31st

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, August 28 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, August 29 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Mon, August 30 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Tue, August 31 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sat, Sep 4th
- Tue, Sep 7th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, September 4 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, September 5 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Mon, September 6 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM
- Tue, September 7 - 4 PM to 4:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* Our custom app requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.