How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19 TM for Work

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Book a TM course

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be done either in-person, or via at-home learning (with our custom app* and online meetings). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

3 spots left

Sat, Jul 31st
- Tue, Aug 3rd

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Jul 31 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sun, Aug 1 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Mon, Aug 2 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Tue, Aug 3 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

3 spots left

Sat, Aug 7th
- Tue, Aug 10th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Aug 7 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Aug 8 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Mon, Aug 9 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Tue, Aug 10 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

2 spots left

Mon, Aug 9th
- Thu, Aug 12th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Mon, Aug 9 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Tue, Aug 10 - 11:30 AM to 1 PM
- Wed, Aug 11 - 11:30 AM to 1 PM
- Thu, Aug 12 - 11:30 AM to 1 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

3 spots left

Sat, Aug 21st
- Tue, Aug 24th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Aug 21 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sun, Aug 22 - 11:30 AM to 1 PM
- Mon, Aug 23 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, Aug 24 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

3 spots left

Sat, Aug 28th
- Tue, Aug 31st

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Aug 28 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Aug 29 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Mon, Aug 30 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Tue, Aug 31 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* Our custom app requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.