How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Book a course date

Before the TM course it's important to register for an intro talk or watch our online intro.

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session of the TM course is always in-person, but the following three can be done either in person or at home with our interactive digital content and live video meetings with your TM teacher (availability varies by location).

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

3 spots left

Sat, Jan 22nd
- Tue, Jan 25th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, January 22 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, January 23 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM
- Mon, January 24 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM
- Tue, January 25 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Wed, Jan 26th
- Sat, Jan 29th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Wed, January 26 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Thu, January 27 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM
- Fri, January 28 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM
- Sat, January 29 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Tue, Feb 22nd
- Fri, Feb 25th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Tue, February 22 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Wed, February 23 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM
- Thu, February 24 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM
- Fri, February 25 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.