How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19 TM for Work

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Chicago

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be either done in person or at home (via interactive digital content* and live video meetings with your teacher). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

3 spots left

Fri, Jul 8th
- Mon, Jul 11th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, Jul 8 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sat, Jul 9 - 10 AM to 10:30 AM
- Sun, Jul 10 - 10 AM to 10:30 AM
- Mon, Jul 11 - 6:30 PM to 7 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

8 spots left

Fri, Jul 15th
- Mon, Jul 18th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, Jul 15 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sat, Jul 16 - 10 AM to 10:30 AM
- Sun, Jul 17 - 10 AM to 10:30 AM
- Mon, Jul 18 - 6:30 PM to 7 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

9 spots left

Fri, Jul 22nd
- Mon, Jul 25th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, Jul 22 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sat, Jul 23 - 10 AM to 10:30 AM
- Sun, Jul 24 - 10 AM to 10:30 AM
- Mon, Jul 25 - 6:30 PM to 7 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

10 spots left

Fri, Aug 5th
- Mon, Aug 8th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, Aug 5 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sat, Aug 6 - 10 AM to 10:30 AM
- Sun, Aug 7 - 10 AM to 10:30 AM
- Mon, Aug 8 - 6:30 PM to 7 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.