TM Intro in New Haven Transcendental Meditation ® - Learn it in Greater New Haven

How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Greater New Haven

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session of the TM course is always in-person, but the following three can be done either in person or at home with our interactive digital content and live video meetings with your TM teacher (availability varies by location).

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

4 spots left

Fri, Dec 2nd
- Mon, Dec 5th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, December 2 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sat, December 3 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Sun, December 4 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Mon, December 5 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Mon, Dec 5th
- Thu, Dec 8th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Mon, December 5 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Tue, December 6 - 10:30 AM to 12 PM
- Wed, December 7 - 10:30 AM to 12 PM
- Thu, December 8 - 10:30 AM to 12 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

4 spots left

Sat, Dec 17th
- Tue, Dec 20th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, December 17 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, December 18 - 10:30 AM to 11 AM
- Mon, December 19 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, December 20 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Mon, Dec 19th
- Thu, Dec 22nd

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Mon, December 19 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Tue, December 20 - 10:30 AM to 12 PM
- Wed, December 21 - 10:30 AM to 12 PM
- Thu, December 22 - 10:30 AM to 12 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.