How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19 TM for Work

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in North Atlanta

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session of the TM course is always in-person, but the following three can be done either in person or at home with our interactive digital content and live video meetings with your TM teacher (availability varies by location).

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

2 spots left

Fri, Jan 28th
- Mon, Jan 31st

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, January 28 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sat, January 29 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM
- Sun, January 30 - 3 PM to 3:30 PM
- Mon, January 31 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

0 spots left - join waitlist

Sat, Jan 29th
- Tue, Feb 1st

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, January 29 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, January 30 - 3 PM to 3:30 PM
- Mon, January 31 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, February 1 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

2 spots left

Sun, Jan 30th
- Wed, Feb 2nd

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, January 30 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Mon, January 31 - 11 AM to 11:30 AM
- Tue, February 1 - 11 AM to 11:30 AM
- Wed, February 2 - 11 AM to 11:30 AM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

3 spots left

Sat, Feb 5th
- Tue, Feb 8th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, February 5 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, February 6 - 3 PM to 3:30 PM
- Mon, February 7 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, February 8 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Fri, Feb 11th
- Mon, Feb 14th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, February 11 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sat, February 12 - 6 PM to 6:30 PM
- Sun, February 13 - 3 PM to 3:30 PM
- Mon, February 14 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Sat, Feb 12th
- Tue, Feb 15th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, February 12 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, February 13 - 3 PM to 3:30 PM
- Mon, February 14 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, February 15 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

2 spots left

Sat, Feb 19th
- Tue, Feb 22nd

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, February 19 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, February 20 - 3 PM to 3:30 PM
- Mon, February 21 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, February 22 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sat, Feb 26th
- Tue, Mar 1st

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, February 26 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, February 27 - 3 PM to 3:30 PM
- Mon, February 28 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, March 1 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.