How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Pittsburgh

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session of the TM course is always in-person, but the following three can be done either in person or at home with our interactive digital content and live video meetings with your TM teacher (availability varies by location).

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

7 spots left

Fri, Jul 1st
- Mon, Jul 4th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, July 1 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sat, July 2 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM
- Sun, July 3 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM
- Mon, July 4 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

6 spots left

Sun, Jul 3rd
- Wed, Jul 6th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, July 3 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Mon, July 4 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Tue, July 5 - 6 PM to 7:30 PM
- Wed, July 6 - 6 PM to 7:30 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

7 spots left

Fri, Jul 8th
- Mon, Jul 11th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, July 8 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sat, July 9 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM
- Sun, July 10 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM
- Mon, July 11 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM or 6 PM to 7:30 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

7 spots left

Fri, Jul 15th
- Mon, Jul 18th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, July 15 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sat, July 16 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM
- Sun, July 17 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM
- Mon, July 18 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM or 6 PM to 7:30 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

7 spots left

Sat, Jul 23rd
- Tue, Jul 26th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, July 23 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sun, July 24 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM
- Mon, July 25 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM
- Tue, July 26 - 10 AM to 11:30 AM or 6 PM to 7:30 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.