How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19 TM for Work

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Book a course date

Before the TM course it's important to register for an intro talk or watch our online intro.

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be done either in-person, or via at-home learning (with our custom app* and online meetings). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

7 spots left

Sat, Oct 23rd
- Tue, Oct 26th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, October 23 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, October 24 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Mon, October 25 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, October 26 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

7 spots left

Sat, Oct 30th
- Tue, Nov 2nd

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, October 30 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, October 31 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Mon, November 1 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, November 2 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

7 spots left

Sat, Nov 6th
- Tue, Nov 9th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, November 6 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, November 7 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Mon, November 8 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, November 9 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

7 spots left

Sat, Nov 13th
- Tue, Nov 16th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, November 13 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, November 14 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Mon, November 15 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, November 16 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

7 spots left

Sat, Nov 20th
- Tue, Nov 23rd

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, November 20 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, November 21 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Mon, November 22 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, November 23 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

7 spots left

Sat, Nov 27th
- Tue, Nov 30th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, November 27 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, November 28 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Mon, November 29 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, November 30 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

7 spots left

Sat, Dec 4th
- Tue, Dec 7th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, December 4 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, December 5 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Mon, December 6 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, December 7 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

7 spots left

Sat, Dec 11th
- Tue, Dec 14th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, December 11 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, December 12 - 12 PM to 1:30 PM
- Mon, December 13 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, December 14 - 7 PM to 8:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* Our custom app requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.