TM Intro in Broward County Transcendental Meditation ® - Learn it in Tamarac and Broward County

How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Tamarac and Broward County

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session of the TM course is always in-person, but the following three can be done either in person or at home with our interactive digital content and live video meetings with your TM teacher (availability varies by location).

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

3 spots left

Sat, Jan 22nd
- Tue, Jan 25th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, January 22 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, January 23 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Mon, January 24 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Tue, January 25 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Sat, Feb 5th
- Tue, Feb 8th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, February 5 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, February 6 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Mon, February 7 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Tue, February 8 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Sat, Feb 19th
- Tue, Feb 22nd

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, February 19 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, February 20 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Mon, February 21 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Tue, February 22 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

6 spots left

Sat, Mar 5th
- Tue, Mar 8th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, March 5 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, March 6 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Mon, March 7 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Tue, March 8 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

6 spots left

Sat, Mar 19th
- Tue, Mar 22nd

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, March 19 - Time to be set in follow-up call

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, March 20 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Mon, March 21 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
- Tue, March 22 - 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.