TM Intro in Kansas City Transcendental Meditation ® - Learn it in Kansas City

How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Kansas City

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be either done in person or at home (via interactive digital content* and live video meetings with your teacher). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

2 spots left

Sat, Jul 2nd
- Tue, Jul 5th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Jul 2 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Jul 3 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Mon, Jul 4 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, Jul 5 - 8 PM to 8:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

2 spots left

Sat, Jul 9th
- Tue, Jul 12th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Jul 9 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Jul 10 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Mon, Jul 11 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, Jul 12 - 8 PM to 8:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Mon, Jul 11th
- Thu, Jul 14th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Mon, Jul 11 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Tue, Jul 12 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Wed, Jul 13 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Thu, Jul 14 - 8 PM to 8:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Sat, Jul 16th
- Tue, Jul 19th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Jul 16 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Jul 17 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Mon, Jul 18 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, Jul 19 - 8 PM to 8:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Mon, Jul 18th
- Thu, Jul 21st

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Mon, Jul 18 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Tue, Jul 19 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Wed, Jul 20 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Thu, Jul 21 - 8 PM to 8:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Sat, Jul 23rd
- Tue, Jul 26th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Jul 23 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Jul 24 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Mon, Jul 25 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Tue, Jul 26 - 8 PM to 8:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Mon, Jul 25th
- Thu, Jul 28th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Mon, Jul 25 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Tue, Jul 26 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Wed, Jul 27 - 8 PM to 8:30 PM
- Thu, Jul 28 - 8 PM to 8:45 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.