How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Ready to learn TM?

TM course dates in Providence, RI

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be either done in person or at home (via interactive digital content* and live video meetings with your teacher). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

0 spots left - join waitlist

Tue, Sep 27th
- Fri, Sep 30th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Tue, Sep 27 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Wed, Sep 28 - 10 AM to 11:15 AM
- Thu, Sep 29 - 10 AM to 11:15 AM
- Fri, Sep 30 - 10 AM to 11:15 AM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

5 spots left

Sat, Oct 1st
- Tue, Oct 4th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 1 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Oct 2 - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
- Mon, Oct 3 - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
- Tue, Oct 4 - 5:30 PM to 6 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Sat, Oct 8th
- Tue, Oct 11th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 8 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Oct 9 - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
- Mon, Oct 10 - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
- Tue, Oct 11 - 5:30 PM to 6 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.