TM Course Schedule Seattle

How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19 TM for Work

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Book a TM course

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be either done in person or at home (via interactive digital content* and live video meetings with your teacher). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

4 spots left

Sun, Oct 2nd
- Wed, Oct 5th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, Oct 2 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, Oct 3 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, Oct 4 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Wed, Oct 5 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Sat, Oct 8th
- Tue, Oct 11th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 8 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Oct 9 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Mon, Oct 10 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, Oct 11 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

4 spots left

Sun, Oct 9th
- Wed, Oct 12th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, Oct 9 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, Oct 10 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, Oct 11 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Wed, Oct 12 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Sat, Oct 15th
- Tue, Oct 18th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 15 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sun, Oct 16 - 7 PM to 8 PM
- Mon, Oct 17 - 7 PM to 8 PM
- Tue, Oct 18 - 7 PM to 8 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

4 spots left

Sun, Oct 16th
- Wed, Oct 19th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, Oct 16 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, Oct 17 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Tue, Oct 18 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM
- Wed, Oct 19 - 5 PM to 5:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Sat, Oct 22nd
- Tue, Oct 25th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 22 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Oct 23 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Mon, Oct 24 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Tue, Oct 25 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

5 spots left

Sat, Oct 29th
- Tue, Nov 1st

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sat, Oct 29 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Sun, Oct 30 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Mon, Oct 31 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM
- Tue, Nov 1 - 7 PM to 7:30 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hours total of digital content and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

* The interactive digital content requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.