TM Course Schedule Seattle

How we are responding to COVID-19 How we are responding to COVID-19 TM for Work

Find TM
Teacher

Find TM
Teacher

Book a TM course

To ensure the success of each student, the TM course is taught exclusively by certified teachers over four consecutive sessions.

The first session is always in-person, but the following three sessions can be done either in-person, or via at-home learning (with our custom app* and online meetings). All in-person sessions will incorporate the latest COVID safety guidelines.

Choose your preferred course dates and type
Nothing fit your schedule? Contact us

3 spots left

Sun, Aug 1st
- Wed, Aug 4th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, Aug 1 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Mon, Aug 2 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM or 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM
- Tue, Aug 3 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM or 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM
- Wed, Aug 4 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM or 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

3 spots left

Fri, Aug 6th
- Mon, Aug 9th

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Fri, Aug 6 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Sat, Aug 7 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
- Sun, Aug 8 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
- Mon, Aug 9 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

8 spots left

Sun, Aug 8th
- Wed, Aug 11th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, Aug 8 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Mon, Aug 9 - 12:30 PM to 1 PM
- Tue, Aug 10 - 12:30 PM to 1 PM
- Wed, Aug 11 - 12:30 PM to 1 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

8 spots left

Tue, Aug 24th
- Fri, Aug 27th

In-person + at-home learning?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Tue, Aug 24 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, online

- Wed, Aug 25 - 12:30 PM to 1 PM
- Thu, Aug 26 - 12:30 PM to 1 PM
- Fri, Aug 27 - 12:30 PM to 1 PM

This course also includes approx. 6 hrs total of interactive material on our custom app and twice daily meditation, to be completed at home.

3 spots left

Sun, Aug 29th
- Wed, Sep 1st

Fully in-person?

View Schedule

Session 1: Personal Instruction, in-person, (1-2 hours)

- Sun, Aug 29 - Choose time in next step

Sessions 2-4: Small group, in-person

- Mon, Aug 30 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
- Tue, Aug 31 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
- Wed, Sep 1 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

All four sessions of this course are in-person.

* Our custom app requires the use of a smartphone with iOS 10.0 or later or Android version 7.0 or later.